Pre-Season Updates

We’re pleased to have signed for 2022/23:

  • Andy Graham
  • Kevin Cawley
  • Scott Taggart
  • Jon Robertson
  • Stefan Scougall
  • Conor Sammon
  • Adam King
  • Mark Durnan
  • Craig Howie
  • Daniel Church
  • Cammy O’Donnell
  • Keir Burt

Ross MacIver has also agreed to sign permanently after his Partick Thistle contract expired. Ross made a short loan late last season and only grew into his role at the club peaking by laying on a hat-trick of assists on the final day against Montrose. We’re pleased to welcome him back for the new season.

Additionally Steven Buchanan has been promoted to the first team squad from the U20’s.

Also we can now unveil our new home and third strip design for the 2022/23 season: