"at the heart of the community"

  • Register
  • Sign In

    Pre Season Fixtures 

    Thursday, July 10, 2008 1:43:34 AM

    Alloa Athletic are now back in pre season training and the club would like to confirm the pre season campaign as manager Allan Maitland gears up his squad for another exciting season ahead.

    Saturday 12th July Oban Saints Tournament Kick-Off 11am
    (Alloa Athletic as holders, against Hearts, Dundee United, St. Johnstone, Hamilton Accies and Oban Saints)

    Monday 14th July Airdrie United (H) Friendly
    Thursday 17th July Stirling Albion (H) Stirlingshire Cup
    Saturday 19th July Berwick Rangers (A) Friendly
    Monday 21st July Kilmarnock (H) Friendly
    Tuesday 22nd July Arthurlie (A) Friendly
    Saturday 26th July Dundee (H) Challenge Cup
    Monday 28th July Falkirk (A) Stirlingshire Cup
    Saturday 2nd August Arbroath (A) 1st League Fixture
     



    Managers Corner