"at the heart of the community"

  • Sign In

    4th Round Scottish Cup draw 

    Monday, November 30, 2015 4:17:47 PM

    The draw for the fourth round of the William Hill Scottish Cup will be made at Hampden Park tomorrow (Tuesday 1st December 2015) at 2pm. 12 teams from the SPFL Scottish Premiership and four from the Scottish Championship enter the competition at this stage, with the fixtures scheduled to take place the weekend of 9th/10th January 2016.

    The participating clubs have been listed below in alphabetical order:

    1. Aberdeen
    2. Airdrieonians
    3. Celtic
    4. Cowdenbeath or Arbroath
    5. Dumbarton or Alloa Athletic
    6. Dundee
    7. Dundee United
    8. Dunfermline Athletic
    9. Falkirk
    10. Formartine United or Cove Rangers
    11. Greenock Morton
    12. Hamilton Academical
    13. Heart of Midlothian
    14. Hibernian
    15. Huntly or Lothian Thistle HV
    16. Inverness Caledonian Thistle
    17. Inverurie Loco Works or Annan Athletic
    18. Kilmarnock
    19. Livingston
    20. Motherwell
    21. Partick Thistle
    22. Queen of the South
    23. Queens Park or Forfar Athletic
    24. Raith Rovers
    25. Rangers
    26. Ross County
    27. St. Johnstone
    28. St. Mirren
    29. Stenhousemuir or East Kilbride
    30. Stirling Albion or Cumbernauld Colts
    31. Stranraer
    32. Wick Academy or Linlithgow Rose

    Managers Corner